PIE Officers

posted Oct 4, 2010, 12:46 PM by Grant School   [ updated Aug 19, 2013, 9:42 AM by Salem Keizer ]

Grant Community School - Partners In Education (PIE) Officers – 2010 - 2011

 

            Co-Presidents/Co-Presidentes

            Amador  Aguilar

             peacl_proyect@yahoo.com
 

            Angela Alcantar

           sraalcantar.grantpie@gmail.com

 

Co-Vice Presidentes/Co-Vis Presidente

            Juanita Aldama

          juanitaaldamagandara@yahoo.com
 

            Roxanna Glang-Villegas

            rglang80@hotmail.com

 

      Co-Secretary/Co-Secretaria/o

          Sofia Martinez 

         sofidlc30@hotmail.com

 
Megan Jensen 

             meganjensen@juno.com

 

Treasurer/Tesoro/a

     Fabiola Flores 

        xilanga21@comcast.net 
 

     Jeanne Boatwright

         cjboat835@yahoo.com

 

Fund Raising/Recaudacion de Fundos

      Martha Specht

         marthaspecht@gmial.com

           
Fabiola Camacho

    fabiolacamacho@fhdc.og

 

Volunteer Promotion

            Vacant? –

 

            Sam Skillern 

                        sam@salemlf.org or fiestasam@aol.com

 

Cultural Club

    Teresa Diaz Fernandez

      tdiaz@cp.chemeketa.edu

 

            Rhoda Jantzi – 503-585-8388 

         jantzisr@comcast.net

 

Grant Community School Staff Contact – 503-399-3151

 

Mr. Ralph Wisner – Principal/Director                          wisner_ralph@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Angie Gee – Office Manager/Directora de Oficina        gee_angie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Isela – Community School Outreach Coordinator/Coordinora de la Escuela y Comunidad  (CSOC)                                                                     guevara-cruz_isela@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Aaron Bremiller  Counselor/Consejero                                                bremiller_aaron@salkeiz.k12.or.us